VideoMakers/Artists

This is a list of artists previously or presently exhibited at multiplexer:
JD Beltran “Forbidden Fruit”and “The Two Veg Deal”

Liat Berdugo http://digikits.ch/

Jorge Catoni “Lethargic Attraction” May 2012
Coalfather Industries  http://www.coalfather.com/
Ian DeLeon http://www.iandeleon.com
Austin Dickson “Justin Bieber Sings John Baldessari Sings Sol Lewitt”
Shannon Eakins www.shannoneakins.com
Simohammed Fettaka http://www.fettaka.com
Tessa Garland www.tessagarland.com
Margot Herster www.margotherster.com
Bryan Hewitt “Forbidden Fruit”and “The Two Veg Deal”
Vita Hewitt “Forbidden Fruit”and “The Two Veg Deal”
Dan Hudson www.danhudson.ca
Alexander Isaenko www.isaenko.mu.ru
Claire Krueger www.clairekrueger.com
Rebecca Loyche www.rebeccaloyche.com
Ana Mendes www.anamendes.com
Scott Minneman “Forbidden Fruit”and “The Two Veg Deal”
Lydia Moyer  goodfornow.net
Emmanuelle Namont Kouznetsov “Forbidden Fruit”and “The Two Veg Deal”
Heidi Neubauer-Winterburn  http://flavors.me/reelaesthete
Toban Nichols www.tobannichols.com
Aaron Oldenberg http://www.aaronoldenburg.net
Benjamin Poynter www.benjaminpoynter.com
Stefan Riebel http://stefanriebel.de/
Leyla Rodriguez & Cristian Straub www.isleoflox.org

Jason Robinson and Ryan Little www.robinsoncobras.com 

Jean-Michel Rolland http://franetjim.free.fr 

Javier Sanchez “Am I here” 2011
Samantha Sweeting www.samanthasweeting.com 
Brian Stinemetz www.freshefresh.com

Ninia Sverdrup www.niniasverdrup.com 

Bruce Tomb www.brucetomb.com
Amelia Winger-Bearskin http://www.studioamelia.com
Betsy Williamson betsywilliamson.com
Tina Wilgren “Workout”

Fernando Velázquez http://www.blogart.com/

Heather Younger “Taking the Hit” 1 minute 36 Seconds 2011
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: